Notes to self. From the backyard of my home

image

image

Blogging from the backyard of my home. Sitting alone here, I am thinking about the creative spirit of my Dad, who planted every tree here, which provides shade to the future generations. He only created and shared good stuff with others. What a great quality?. Lots to learn from his philosophy of life. Slowly but surely I am also fascinated by the concept of being close to nature. Now I am deciding to settle down here and call this as my home for the rest of my life.

Leave a Reply

