Day1 with my lumix fz200

To be honest, one of the key problems I had with my canon 550d was the inability to focus sharp while not using a tripod. I tried to improve my posture and technique during the past one year and failed. After capturing some photographs with the new lumix fz200, which I gifted to myself on my birthday, I think this problem is very much solved with lumix and its Leica lens and image stabilisation. Here are some of my photographs in manual mode. Started liking this piece of equipment.

20130620-051523.jpg

20130620-051548.jpg

20130620-051604.jpg

These are some close up photographs on a rainy day, without any editing, except some cropping.

Leave a Reply

