Experiencing certainty

I knew that I was in the middle of the Holy mass, yet I could not resist photographing this daughter and father duo. Should I, or should not I click, within the Church, during the Holy mass..that was my dilemma. Inspired by either the Holy spirit or the evil spirit, I photographed, the justification being, ‘this could be a God sent opportunity to capture the essence of faith in Lord my Abba Father’. Like the blind faith of this child in her father, like the certainty she is experiencing by hugging her father, Lord, I hug you…with all my will, heart and soul.

DSCN7010

Leave a Reply

