Best till today is bad, when you do better

That is the best learning for me, till I learn something better:-). This is a great lesson I learned from my hobby, photography. When I really see some of the photos I took sometime back, which I adored then, and even published in the media, I feel ashamed of the poor quality of them. The knowledge of the vastness and possibilities of that field make me humble and triggers the zest in me to do well in the future. This teaches me one great lesson of creativity and innovation. Something we consider as the best today, can maintain it’s status quo only till something better is done. This truth is applicable for everything created by human beings. This knowledge unleashes in me the enthusiasm to do better every day. Wish you all the best on the first working day of year 2012.

Leave a Reply

