Nice to hear this

Sir,

It has been with great delight that on searching the net for project management courses, I fell on the courses offered by PMRI. I have completed the course on Project  Management Essentials Program V 1.0. I hope you will reiew it soon. I will acknowledge that I had great difficulties completing the course especially as my internet connection is very slow and I am unable to download some components to enhance the performance of my computer to fit all specifications for the course. I could thus not really enjoy your videos and base on that knowledge while taking module tests. I am hopeful that you would award me the certificate of completion. I am especially thankful that you have given me a basis to expantiate on my knowledge in project management and thus enhance my management skills in the construction industry where I work in Cameroon. The knowledge you have poured out to us is priceless. While waiting earnestly to receive a certificate from your institution PMRI, Sir, accept the expression of my greatest consideration.

Warm regards

NFOR Kingsley Tarla Ringnyu

Civil Engineer

One thought on “Nice to hear this

  1. Dear Sir,

    It has been with great delight that on searching the net for project management courses, I fell on the courses offered by PMRI. I have completed the course on Project Management Essentials Program V 1.0. I hope you will reiew it soon. I will acknowledge that I had great difficulties completing the course especially as my internet connection is very slow and I am unable to download some components to enhance the performance of my computer to fit all specifications for the course. I could thus not really enjoy your videos and base on that knowledge while taking module tests. I am hopeful that you would award me the certificate of completion. I am especially thankful that you have given me a basis to expantiate on my knowledge in project management and thus enhance my management skills in the construction industry where I work in Cameroon. The knowledge you have poured out to us is priceless.

    While waiting earnestly to receive a certificate from your institution PMRI, Sir, accept the expression of my greatest consideration.

    Thanks/
    Rajinikanth
    +91 99009 22541.

Leave a Reply

