Congratulations Vinod PMP!. The success of my students are the biggest motivator for me.

Hello Aby,

I had attended your PMP training program around Sept 2008 in Blore and gave the exam yesterday, 26 April 2010.. I am glad that I cleared the exam with a good score and now I am PMP certified.
As you had said during the session.. the longest path for PMP certification is from the PMP class to the exam centre.. it took me almost 1.5 yrs :):) Thanks for making the training session lively.. I was able to recollect your sessions during my study time even after such a long gap. :).. Thanks again Aby.

Cheers
Vinod
PMP

Leave a Reply

