Lessons from this Christmas day

As a reality check, I did not send christmas greetings to many – and the ones I sent were sent very late. I used to get a feeling like ‘people are just responding to what you you give’ – a business like attitude. I ended up being terribly wrong. This year, I received maximum christmas greetings.  Some ordinary human beings delighted me with their love through simple yet very valuable deeds. At the end of the day, I strongly believe that people are fundamentally good!.

Leave a Reply

