Living life as if you did not exist ! …

Living life as if you did not exist !

Yesterday my sister called me over the phone and asked me ‘How are you?…How is life?’, the answer was immediate and spontaneous ‘Living life as if I did not live’. Everyone around me, including me is in a rat race to make a mark in life. To achieve something memorable before bidding good bye. Every management book teaches us about vision, mission and goal setting and we try to live our lives like that – sorry at least me. So after a tough 15 day training spree, I am back to my HQ at Varapuzha – and just learning to live life – as if I did not live – I did not exist – a life of seclusion – till I get busy again :-). It is a wonderful feeling !

Leave a Reply

