mojopac is something good happened to me these days !

How did I come across Mojopac?.  Like many other good things that happened in my life, I do not remember the source of the first trigger about mojopac.  It is a software, that can be installed on any storage device (in my case, I am using my ipod – better ROI) and when the storage device is hooked to any computer, the control of the computer is transferred to the storage device you are using. It just uses the CPU, key board and the monitor of the machine you are using and you can run all the programs on the portable hard disk you are using.

I am in the process of loading my ipod with all the applications and the data I need. If everything goes well, I can walk into my corporate trainings with just my ipod with mojopac 🙂

It can be downloaded from http://www.mojopac.com

Leave a Reply

