Today is a blog holiday !

I want to write something today and I am unable to write so I am writing. When I started writing I did not have anything to share and now yes, I have lots to share. What about adopting ‘prayer’ as a success strategy?. Will it work. My experience with prayer is very positive.  A couple of days before one of my web sites was down and I thought that someone hacked it. I tried my best to fix it in vain. I requested for help from all sources.

Today while travelling to work, I just said one rosary and requested for help. To my surprise, when I tried the site again, it started working!. If you think that this is a coincidence, then you are wrong:-). When my order books are empty, again I pray, and I am sure that my order books are full in a week’s time.

Still doubtful?. Try yourself !

Leave a Reply

