Help to fill up the PMP application form

Let me admit that filling up the current application form for PMP examination is a tedious process. It takes lot of time to fill it up. My friend and student Mr.Sunil Warrier sent me these links providing tips to fill up the application form and I found them very useful, hence publishing it here. Thanks a ton Sunil. Sunil’s email is warrier@gmail.com

I was about to make a excel sheet, but before that I googled for it

http://www.brisbin.name/worksheet/   

http://projectized.blogspot.com/2005_07_01_projectized_archive.html

This can also give a good Idea

Thanks

Sunil Warrier

37 thoughts on “Help to fill up the PMP application form

  1. Hi Sunil,

    The worksheet is excellent. I have just a one question : what do you recommed for percentages of each group ( initiating, planning, executing, monitoring and control and closing ) ?

    Thanks in advance

    Jomar

  2. Hi Sunil:

    The worksheet is excellent. It is so kind of you to post it in the website which will help many people like me.

    Thank you so much !!!

    Shantanu

  3. Hi,

    The help provided here for filling up the PMP application is excellent and very much useful.

    But I am finding it difficult to find the place where this online application form can be found and filled.

    Appreciate any help in this regard,

    Thanks
    Ravi

  4. Hi,
    Can you please let me know what set of deliverables I should mention for each of the project phases?.

    Is there any standard set of
    documents as deliverables?

    Thanks in advance.

    zardin

  5. Hi All,
    When is the last date to submit the PMP form and also any one knows the exam schedule for 2008??.
    I am not able to find both last date and exma date on website.
    And also it would be great if you guys can pass me complete filled application form for PMP for my reference.
    Thanx in advance
    Regards
    Deepak.S

  6. please kindly help me to fill the application
    form, i want to write the pmp exams next month
    augest 2008, thank you.

  7. It\’s really great to understand & apply for pmp.
    Do any one know the start & end date for applying for pmp 4th edition.

    regards

  8. Hello,

    My name is Rudy and after examining your website, I believe I can help you improve your Search Engine Rankings.

    Do you wish you could increase your online leads? Getting much more traffic from search engines?
    It is much easier and more cost-effective than you might think. We have helped a lot of businesses thrive in this market and we can help you!
    Contact me at seo.rudy@gmail.com and I’ll share with you the cost and the benefits. See you at the top!

    • Have you completed your PMP application? I would like advice on summarizing the PM tasks managed for the projects. The application says the description should include objectives, key deliverables, and project outcome.

  9. Thanks. what do you recommend for percentages of each group ( initiating, planning, executing, monitoring and control and closing ) ? Also what kind of deliverable are they looking for each phase ?

  10. I would like advice on summarizing the PM tasks managed for the projects. The application says the description should include objectives, key deliverables, and project outcome.

  11. Touchpad curly hair, aka keypad, will be one additional form of keyless connection. Touch pad (keyless locks) entries have a very pin to help approve usage of most people. The actual code is normally selected by your person who chooses to secure the entranceway. Now and again many different pins can be used to get identical door. The best of all of these types add some fasten plus the keyboard virtually all in one appliance. Most are manufactured from steel and people who are utilized external can be ten feet to not have the rust of this sheet metal plus the malfunctioning from the mechanised section of the 780. Several lcks are actually battery powered and are available having wide array security alarm to be able to aware the dog owner to somewhat of a very low power supply in order to avoid lockouts. Furthermore, the particular touchpad will also be made out of a new keyhole in case people ought to override that pin number policy discover.

  12. Somebody essentially assist to make critically posts I might state. This is the very first time I frequented your web page and to this point? I amazed with the research you made to make this actual post amazing. Fantastic process!

  13. I have learn some excellent stuff here. Definitely price bookmarking for revisiting. I wonder how much attempt you place to make the sort of magnificent informative website.

  14. Wonderful goods from you, man. I have understand your stuff prior to and you are just extremely wonderful. I really like what you have received here, really like what you’re stating and the way during which you assert it. You’re making it enjoyable and you still take care of to keep it smart. I cant wait to learn much more from you. That is actually a tremendous website.

  15. Hi All,
    I am receiving one or two emails in a week now. I do not have that worksheet now, that was 5 years back.. No use in sending me an email.
    2nd link still works and that may give some idea how to distribute total time.
    1. The verification is random, not by looking at your application ( Even very high IBM guy was verified. If you are talking about a true project you worked you are all right, % of which area is not going to be counted)
    2. What you enter as small project times will add up in real application. What you are going to submit is not very complicated.
    I do not have that excel so any email to me will be ignored.
    Thanks
    Kind Regards

    Sunil Warrier

  16. This is an issue I get a lot in advising PMs on their PMP application. It really depends on what you learned from the experience and how you word it in your application. I created a free tool to try to help you check if you are ready to submit your PMP application at http://www.fpmcertify.com

Leave a Reply

